DOWNLOAD Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane (EP)

The Mavin singer has dropped her debut EP, since she signed up with the Don Jazzy-led record label.

The EP contains six songs, with singer Wizkid appearing as a guest on the last track, ‘Ma lo’, which is produced by Spellz. Her single ‘All over’, is also housed on the project.

“I actually never planned to release anything before my official album drops next year so this is a surprise for my fans,” Tiwa told The FADER over email. “I have been in such a great space in the studio and I’ve been creating so much music so it felt right to put out this project. The title is Sugar cane because the music sounded different and sweet to me. With Afrobeat music, I can’t explain it in words you just have to listen and experience the magic.”

9jaflavar Tv

Join our whatsapp tv for unlimitted premium entertainment and Giveaways Join Now

This project comes two years after her “R.E.D” album, which was released in 2015

Click on the Download button Below and listen..


1. Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane – DOWNLOAD
2. Tiwa Savage – Get It Now – DOWNLOAD
3. Tiwa Savage – Me and You – DOWNLOAD
4. Tiwa Savage – Hold Me Down – DOWNLOAD
5. Tiwa Savage – All Over – DOWNLOAD
6. Tiwa Savage – Ma Lo Ft. Wizkid & Spellz – DOWNLOAD


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.