THE MAN BLK – SunFlower

Download MP3 더 맨 블랙 (THE MAN BLK) – SunFlower

The Man BLK is a Korean group signed to Stardium. They debuted on October 10, 2018 and released their mini album “Various Colors” on November 15, 2018.

They consist of 10 members: Jinhwan, Sewoong, Junwon, Chanyi, Woojin, Seungho, Jeongyou and Taewoo. Seung, Sungyong and Hyeongseok left the group on June 24th.

July 24, The Man BLK has made their comeback with released new mini-album titled “THE MAN BLK 2nd Mini Album [EverGreen].”

[ Track 3 ]

Title : SunFlower
Artist : THE MAN BLK
Album : THE MAN BLK 2nd Mini Album [EverGreen]
Release Date : 2020.07.24
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream 더 맨 블랙 (THE MAN BLK) – SunFlower below :