VERIVERY – Connect

Download lagu VERIVERY (베리베리) – Connect

VERIVERY (베리베리) is a 7 member group consisting of Dongheon, Hoyoung, Minchan, Gyehyeon, Yeonho, Yongseung and Kangmin.

VERIVERY has released a predebut song called “Super Special”, which is the OST of their 1st reality show. The group debuted on January 9, 2019, under Jellyfish Entertainment

On July, VERYVERY made their comeback with released new mini-album titled “FACE YOU.”

[ Track 4 ]

Title : Connect
Album : FACE YOU
Release Date : 2020.07.01
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream VERIVERY (베리베리) – Connect below :